Google Photos history

Google Photos might estimate a location using information such as your Google Location History, which is stored in your Google Account, or landmarks detected in your photo such as the Eiffel Tower.
2 Recommended Answers 26 Replies 675 … To choose what data is used to make Google services more useful to you, sign in to your Google Account Sign in When you aren’t signed in, some information about your Google activity is saved in a cookie or similar technology on your device to help Google work better for you.

Timeline is private, so only you can see it, and it’s available on mobile and desktop.

When that happens,

Backup and Sync. Windows 7 + Mac. Your photo may have a location if:. Whether Timeline measures distances in miles or … Back. Photos.

without the words. Some of Google’s services also don’t appear here, like YouTube (see below).

The search engine soon proved successful and the expanding …

Access them from any phone, tablet, or computer on photos.google.com – …

Get Link Report Abuse . Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Sometimes you may come across an unwanted image that will remain in your history.

Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Press question mark to see available shortcut keys .

Now you can decide how you want to share. This content is likely not relevant anymore. For example, location data may be saved as part of activity on Search and Google Maps when your Web & App Activity setting is on, and included in your photos, depending on your camera app settings.

See your travels.

You don't need a Google account to view the photos. You can see how far you travelled and the way you travelled from place to place, like walking, biking, driving, or public transportation. how to delete photos under your photos/Profile Photos.Here the Photos which I have used as profile Picture are being auto backup.I can't find any delete option for these photos. Open the Google Photos app and select the photos you want to share.
where my words occur

Automatically back up photos from your Mac or PC, connected cameras and SD cards. You can either select an app or choose “Get link” to send someone a link. Google apps. Sign in. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, …

Original Poster-Sudipta Patra. You can edit or delete your Location History—including time ranges—in Timeline anytime. We've got your backup Back up unlimited photos and videos for free, up to 16MP and 1080p HD.

When a link is shared with me and I view it in incognito mode I can view the photos; but the option to sign into a Google account is always there in case you want to upload these photos … Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Your device saves your location.

5/29/18.

For example, if you performed a Google Search for “Couches” in the browser, but then clicked on “Images” for image-based results, you’ve left separate histories in both the standard Google Search and Google Image Search. Get the Google Photos app to back up and view photos on your Android and iOS devices. Google Photos Free storage and automatic organization for all your memories.

Contact

 

LINE Contact