formula 4 2018
Formula 4 Championships. The 2018 ADAC Formula 4 Championship is the fourth season of the ADAC Formula 4, an open-wheel motor racing series.It was a multi-event motor racing championship that featured drivers competing in 1.4 litre Tatuus-Abarth single seat race cars that conform to the technical regulations for the championship. Lulham extends advantage on dramatic evening for title contenders at … PREMA Powerteam is ready to welcome Sebastian Montoya for the 2020 Formula 4 season. Motorsport coverage from across Australia - Originally "Racingvolt" Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. The 14-year-old Colombian will make his debut in single-seater competition and will participate of the full Italian F4 championship powered by Abarth. 25 May 20. 02 Jun 20. WEST COAST NEWS: The Formula Pro USA Western Championship Presented by … Latest News. Title goes down to the wire as Lulham wins, then non-scores. Welcome to British F4 F4 British Championship certified by FIA – powered by Ford EcoBoost.

Launched in 2014, FIA Formula 4 has been created to offer young racing drivers around the world the opportunity to take the first step from karting into …



LINE Contact